Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Musselburgh Athletic app

View

Musselburgh Athletic - The team

Jack Gillan

Midfield
W 23 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
1
Assist
4
All appearances (33)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Red Card ( '0 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sun 17 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '74 )
April 2019
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Sub On ( '31 )
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 18 May, 14:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors