Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Musselburgh Athletic app

View

Musselburgh Athletic - The team

John McManus

Centre Back
W 24 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
3
Assist
1
Player of the Match
2

Player sponsor

All appearances (32)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
a
Cup
W
August 2018
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:45
h
League
W
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sun 17 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '95 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2019
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
h
Cup
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 May, 14:30
h
Cup
L
  • Own Goal ( '65 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors