Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Musselburgh Athletic app

View

Musselburgh Athletic - The team

Nathan Evans

Striker
W 26 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
38
Goals scored:
20
Assist
7
Player of the Match
2

Player sponsor

All appearances (38)
Season
July 2018
Sat 28 Jul, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
August 2018
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 4 Aug, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '0 )
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '0 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
  • Assist ( '0 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
  • Goal ( '0 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '39 )
Sat 29 Dec, 13:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Yellow Card ( '50 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '31 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 23 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 , '74 , '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 9 Mar, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '81 )
Sat 23 Mar, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 30 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
April 2019
Sat 13 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Goal ( '23 )
Wed 17 Apr, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '56 )
  • Goal ( '52 , '70 )
Tue 30 Apr, 18:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sun 12 May, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 18 May, 14:30
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Club sponsors